Video Webcast with Sarah Staar

LIVE VIDEO WEBCAST:


How To Make High Ticket Sales Without Having To Sell
Anything Yourself

And how you can ethically knock it off even if you don't have an email list or are no good at writing.


Dear Friend,

You're invited to attend this free live training

Tuesday  2nd July 2019
8 PM BST- 3 PM EST - 12pm PDT - 1pm MDT


DURING THIS FREE WEBCAST YOU WILL LEARN:

  • The secret to selling high ticket affiliate products and where to find them.
  •  3 case studies of students who have made $1,000 in a single day!
  •  How to avoid one of the biggest traffic mistakes that people make when it comes to traffic. This is something you really need to know.