Live Video Workshop with Sarah Staar

BRAND-NEW NEVER SEEN BEFORE!

How To Build A $3k/month Business In 90 Days Or Less Without Using Paid Traffic.

And how you can do this even if you'v never made a single sale online or even a complete technophobe !


Thursday 15 July 2021

8pm UK Time
3PM Eastern Daylight Time
12pm Pacific Daylight Time


DURING THIS FREE WORKSHOP YOU'll LEARN:

  • How to find proven buyers just waiting to buy your product. I will also reveal how to turn this traffic into a full-time income.
  • How to personally connect with hundreds of proven buyers a week in less that 15 minutes a day so you can make multiple sales every day‚Ķ
  • Why most marketers are selling the wrong products, and how to find the best products to promote that pay you a regular recurring income so you can build cash flow in your business.