HTML Meta Tag

Hello HTML5!

6 Steps to Amazon Profits
With Outsourcing

WEBINAR HOSTS

Sarah Staar

Christopher John Payne

Christopher John Payne will explain step-by-step, how his client Jennie created her first ebook in as little as 5 minutes a day...


And got more than 700 downoads at Amazon in one day… and how YOU can copy her success.

What you'll discover on this live webinar:

  • 1
    How Jennie used 2 outsourced workers to help her create the ebook.
  • 2
    The 2 super-cheap Fiverr ‘gigs’ that helped create the 700 downloads.
  • 3
    ​How to find out which ebooks are selling like hot cakes on Amazon.
  • 4
    Why ebooks with a small number of pages written quickly is the key to success.
  • 5
    The 6 simple steps to getting an ebook written for you.
  • 6
    Why most outsourced workers do poor work and the 5-step process to ensure you use top-quality writers charging from $3 an hour.
  • 7
    2 fascinating people who are making 6 or 7 figures a year from outsourcing book creation.

WEBINAR TIME AND DATE

February 21

Thursday

8 PM GMT
3 PM EDT
1 PM CDT

11AM PDT


TIME LEFT

00
DAYS
01
HOURS
37
MIN
39
SEC

© 2020 Sarah Staar Business School