Live training webinar

How to Make Steady Profits from Amazon
by Outsourcing and Automating
*Everything* At Low, Low Cost

WEBINAR HOSTS

Sarah Staar

Christopher John Payne

What you'll discover on this live webinar:

  • 1
    The simple secrets one man uses to make millions a year through Amazon that you can implement immediately!
  • 2
    The Frank Sinatra Principle to guarantee you get great sales, and fast, with Amazon.
  • 3
    A fascinating quotation from the 1993 movie Philadelphia which helps show which products sell like wildfire on Amazon.
  • 4
    The very best website to use to find brilliant outsourcers who charge as little as $2 an hour (and it’s not Fiverr!)

WEBINAR TIME AND DATE

AUGUST 15

Wednesday

8 PM BST
3 PM EDT
1 PM CDT

11AM PDT


TIME LEFT

01
DAYS
08
HOURS
48
MIN
23
SEC

© 2020 Sarah Staar Business School