fbpx

John Cornetta (from Tom Beal)

Sarah Staar

How To Make Affiliate Commissions In Minutes Without Websites or Email Lists....


Thursday 16th November
8pm Eastern Daylight Time
5pm PST Pacific Standard Time
7pm CST Central Standard Time
1AM Fri, Nov 17 GMT UK Time


Sign up right now to discover…

  • How to generate a totally automated affiliate income spending only 10 minutes a week WITHOUT your own website.
  • A new untapped way to sell affiliate products that no one is paying attention to and is very profitable.
  • How to make significant sales WITHOUT websites, landing pages or email lists.
  • 3 minute test I use to guarantee a winning affiliate product every single time.
  • 2 Step process to scale your affiliate business to 6 figures or more with very little investment.
  • How ‘Peter’ generated $15K in affiliate sales in his first 2 months!!
  • The simple system ‘Richard’ uses to generate more than $100,000 a year in affiliate commissions.

On this webinar I'm going to walk you through the process from start to finish and give you details of how I set everything up.

I'm also gonna share some case studies from some of my students who are making in excess of $1000 a day using this new affiliate strategy.

If you are interested in a new affiliate strategy where.

  • You don't need a product
  • You don't need an email list
  • You don't need a website 
  • You don't have any customer support
  • You can make money 24/7
  • No income cap on your earning potential
  • You can do it in your spare time
  • You don't have to talk to people
  • You don't have to create any content
  • You can have all the "Techie" stuff done for you.

...then you need to join me as I teach this business model in detail.

See you on the training!

Tom Beal & Sarah Staar