fbpx
Click to add text or drag and drop element from right hand panel

How We Legally “Hijack” Passive Income From The Top Affiliate Offers Using Controversial A.I. Bots

With Sarah Staar

Simon Wood

Thursday 9th November
8PM UK Time
12pm PDT
3pm Eastern Daylight Time


Did you know that the affiliate marketing industry is worth well over $12 billion and growing fast?

But to get your share of that $12 billion pie, you need to do it right.

And to do it right, you need some kind of advantage over the hundreds of affiliates you’ll compete against when you promote the best offers.

Over the last 3 years, my special guest has generated exactly $5,697,488 on leading networks like ClickBank, JVZoo, Warrior Plus, Digistore24, and many CPA networks.

Here’s what you’re going to discover in this brand new 90 minutes web class:

  • A simple 3-Step strategy for both newbies AND experienced affiliates that will give you an “unfair advantage.”
  • Case studies of how ordinary folk like Jim, without any special tech skills, use controversial but legal “A.I. Bots” to make their first sale and generate a consistent monthly income.
  • How you too could potentially make a passive income from affiliate marketing starting as soon as this week.

Doesn't matter if you've never made a single sale as an affiliate before, or you have dozens of successful promos under your belt.

When you have something like this at your disposal... you can't help but have an “unfair advantage.”


This is a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity that you can only catch when you sign up below right now...

See you on the training!

Sarah & Simon